The O’s

This is so very silly. I have a dear friend in Indiana who asked me to make two O’s for a necklace, both in Black, one with silver trim, the other with gold trimming. She wanted to O’s to look like overstock.com. I had a mental block with these. It just bugged me that it was so very thin in the 2 areas. I could not get a Bail on either one so I made one out of clay.


This is a lousy photo but it will have to do. These are being packaged and off to Indiana.

~ by Eye Candy Craft on 04/13/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
