Inro

Went to an Orlando Polymer Clay Guild Meeting last week and made a mess out of my first Inro but I did get the concept down. My aim was to make one for my Mom so when she took out her hearing aids out to answer the phone she could but them in the Inro and hopefully not lose them so often. At any rate, that is the goal. It was a good experience and I do like the way it turned out. I will make one for myself but smaller. I know that my Mom has Neuropathy in her hands so I wanted to make sure that she didn’t have any issues opening it. Her sight is poor so if she does take out her hearing aids she normally can’t find them…someone else has to do it for her. The other issue is that she broke her shoulder a couple of weeks ago and this might help her keep small things close.

~ by Eye Candy Craft on 02/07/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
